Where the World of Naruto Rests in your hands
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

View unanswered posts


Last Posts
No new posts

5 Major Lands

The 5 lands of the NARUTO World are here. Much of the NARUTO series takes place in these lands.
Land of Fire (Hi no Kuni), Land of Wind (Kaze no Kuni), Land of Water (Mizu no Kuni), Land of Lightning (Kaminari no Kuni), Land of Earth (Tsuchi no Kuni)
34Inside the Fores...
Mon Jul 26, 2010 3:26 pm
Miyako View latest post
No new posts

Minor Villages

Kawa no Kuni (Land of Rivers), Tsuki no Kuni (Land of the Moon), Mori no Kuni (Land of Forests), Kuma no Kuni (Land of Bears), Hazumi no Kuni (Land of Spring), Tetsu no Kuni (Land of Iron), Nami no Kuni (Land of Waves), The Land of Rice
11Miyako's Expedit...
Mon Jul 26, 2010 3:11 pm
Miyako View latest post
Today's active topics
Today's top 20 posters
Overall top 20 posters
Delete the forum cookies
Who is online?
Who is online?Our users have posted a total of 133 messages
We have 52 registered users
The newest registered user is gerschatdaf
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests
Most users ever online was 15 on Thu Jul 11, 2013 5:03 pm

Registered Users: None
No users have a birthday today
Users with a birthday within the next 7 days: Pami (30)
Legend : [ Konohagakure ][ Kirigakure ][ Iwagakure ][ Kumogakure ][ Sunagakure ][ Otokagure ][ Amegakure ][ Missing-nin ][ Sage ][ Minor Village ][ Traveler ]

New postsNew postsNo new postsNo new posts  Forum is lockedForum is locked